TIA@dot.ga.gov Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Transportation Investment Act
Your Penny, Your Progress


GA-TIA Staff

Kenneth Franks
State TIA Administrator
(404) 631-1568
kfranks@dot.ga.gov

William Eastin
TIA Regional Coordinator
RV & SG
(404) 631-1810
weastin@dot.ga.gov

Brent Moseley
TIA Regional Coordinator
HOGA & SG
(912) 530-4391
bmoseley@dot.ga.gov

Eric Wilkinson
TIA Regional Coordinator
CSRA & HOGA
(478) 538-8522
ewilkinson@dot.ga.gov

Dan Bodycomb
TIA Program Manager
(404) 631-1697
dbodycomb@dot.ga.gov

Karen Judd
TIA Communications
(404) 631-1418
kjudd@dot.ga.gov